Hmm….Three Wishes

Quote

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Lucky Star.”

1) My first wish would have to be for more people to check out my blog-because I’m trying to pursue a career of writing. So I would like as much feedback as possible before I begin, and that’s only possible if more people were reading it!

2) To continue asking fun questions every day! I think it’s great the questions you ask because it gives hopeful bloggers like me to see what other bloggers’ thoughts are, and learn more about them.

3) Follow my blog! 🙂

Sarah Skepple 

Thanks for this fun question!

Leave a Reply

